Uwe Dwinger
Geschäftsbereichsleiter

Telefon: (0421) 347 1884
UDwinger@sjs-bremen.de


David Sel
Leiter Eventcatering

Telefon: (0421) 347 1884
dsel@sjs-bremen.de


Safeta Murati
Assistentin Eventcatering

Telefon: (0421) 347 1884
smurati@sjs-bremen.de

 

 


Jürgen Böhm
Betriebsleiter Bel Etage

Telefon: (0421) 244 583 613


Wolfgang Schwarz
Küchenleiter Eventcatering

Telefon: (0421) 244 583 620
w.schwarz@beletage-bremen.de



Ralf Weidemann
Küchendirektor

Telefon: (0421) 347 1881
rweidemann@sjs-bremen.de


Thomas Sprung
Küchenleiter Zentralküche

Telefon: (0421) 347 1885
tsprung@sjs-bremen.de


Alexandra Chmielewski
Diätküchenleitung
zert. Ernährungsberaterin des VFED,
zert. Fachkraft für parenterale Ernährung VDD

Telefon: (0421) 347 1887
achmielewski@sjs-bremen.de